Parents & Community - Term Dates

 Term Dates 2019

                      Term Commences         Term Finishes

Term 1:                Monday 4 February                  Friday 12 April

Term 2:                Monday 29 April                       Friday 5 July

Term 3:                Monday 22 July                        Friday 27 September

Term 4:                Monday 14 October                  Thursday 19 December

 

School Development Days for 2019

Students do not attend school on these days.

Term 2 Tuesday 4th June

Term 3 Monday 12th August